New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's make a connection! Are you ready?

I'm a sharp guy and love tasteful events but I love...crave one on one time. I don't have a imaginary girl in my mind so I assess women on a case-by-case basis.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?No into public sex. Will only do hotels or homes. I'm not interested in getting potential criminal charges.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I'm too smart for this...I can afford a hotel.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Very Long
Endowment (width)Very Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleSoftware Engineer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchI don't have a perfect match. I examine women on a case-by-case basis.
Our first dateAt least a meeting to talk about things. We could pick a movie and see what happens.